I think I’ll get started!

Hello All!

Well, I’ve made the decision to both self publish all of my books and focus on freelance work as an artist and a musician!  I like to think Im proficient enough at all three art forms to take this step so here we go!  My book Page Travelers -Unification- has been released  and now I can finally focus on the next book and my search for clients, you can find me at www.jbkdevelopment.com

jbk

For those who have seen the site and want some tunes for a game, movie or presentation I truely can make any tracks in almost any genre of music, even if your looking for something silly:)  Anyways, Im so glad that things are set up where I can finally relax & simply work!  NEWS-I’ll be updating juicy tidbits about Page Travelers 2 as it nears completion!

Leave a Reply

